Who We Are

The Tofino Housing Corporation is a private corporation, owned in full by the District of Tofino. The Board of Directors includes:

  • Josie Osborne
  • Duncan McMaster
  • Bob MacPherson
  • Melody McLorie
  • Cindi Levine
  • Kaye Melliship

The Corporation is currently being run by Ian Scott, Interim Executive Director with the support of District of Tofino staff and development consultants.

Our Mission

The Housing Corporation's mandate is to provide affordable and attainable housing to Tofino residents and employees. 

Agendas and Minutes

Meetings of the Corporation are not open to the public.